Calle Hellevang-Larsen?

Calle is part of arguably the most successful, Scandinavian comedy trio, Raske Menn (Fast Men), and unlike some comedians, he does not rely on a complex script to get people laughing. This man is one of my absolute favorite comedians and I can tell you I had a hard time containing myself when I found this on Ellen DeGeneres’ website. (If you don’t know who the man in question is, you should probably watch some of his stuff first. It’s not going to make much sense if you’re not familiar with his… uhm, work.)

Leave a Reply

